f48ef21c41 · feat: workspace工作目录 · Updated 2026-10-08 16:17:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?